Hours & Directions   |   Contact Us   |   Home
Contact The Water Conservation Garden

Contact Us

The Water Conservation Garden Staff

Water Conservation Garden
12122 Cuyamaca College Drive West
El Cajon,  CA  92019

Tel.  (619) 660-0614, ext. 10
Fax  (619) 660-1687
Email  info@thegarden.org

 

John Bolthouse
Executive Director

john@thegarden.org

Lorraine Frigolet
Development Officer

lorraine@thegarden.org

Pam Meisner
Education Director

pam@thegarden.org

Elizabeth Ramos
Marketing & Events Director

elizabeth@thegarden.org

Daniel Mayorga
Facilities Manager

dan@thegarden.org

Heather Carlton
Office & Gift Shop Manager

heather@thegarden.org

Diane Owens
Events and Marketing Coordinator

diane@thegarden.org

Jillian Chu
Education Assistant

jillian@thegarden.org

Kay McGrath
Bookkeeper

kay@thegarden.org

Tamara Michaels
Educator

tamara@thegarden.org

Steven Zampanti
Facilities Assistant

steven@thegarden.org

 

If you would like to e-mail any of our staff, please send e-mail to info@theGarden.org and place the individual’s name in the subject line.  Your message will be forwarded to them upon receipt.
Thank you!

 

 

Open daily, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.   Admission is by suggested donation.

The Water Conservation Garden  •  12122 Cuyamaca College Drive West  •  El Cajon  California  92019
Tel: (619) 660-0614  •  info@TheGarden.org